• This topic is empty.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #5795
      Topics: 3608
      Replies: 244

      Jose Mourinho's first Premier League game in charge of Manchester United will be away at Bournemouth on August 13.

      The former Chelsea manager, who replaced Louis van Gaal this summer, will start the Premier League season at the Vitality Stadium before taking charge of a home game at Old Trafford for the first time against Southampton a week later.

      United's fourth game of the season is a home derby against Manchester City – pitting Mourinho against old rival Pep Guardiola – with the return fixture at the Etihad Stadium scheduled for February 25.

      Wednesday's Premier League fixture announcement also shows United will host Sunderland on Boxing Day and their clashes with Liverpool will take place at Anfield on October 15 and Old Trafford on January 14.

      United will visit two of last season's top three teams in May, as they face away trips at Arsenal (May 6) and Tottenham (May 13) before finishing the season at home to Crystal Palace on May 21.

      Manchester United Premier League fixtures 2016/17:


      13: Bournemouth (a)

      20: Southampton (h)

      27: Hull City (a)


      10: Manchester City (h)

      17: Watford (a)

      24: Leicester City (h)


      01: Stoke City (h)

      15: Liverpool (a)

      22: Chelsea (a)

      29: Burnley (h)


      05: Swansea City (a)

      19: Arsenal (h)

      26: West Ham United (h)


      03: Everton (a)

      10: Tottenham Hotspur (h)

      13: Crystal Palace (a)

      17: West Bromwich Albion (a)

      26: Sunderland (h)

      31: Middlesbrough (h)


      02: West Ham United (a)

      14: Liverpool (h)

      21: Stoke City (a)

      31: Hull City (h)


      04: Leicester City (a)
      11: Watford (h)
      25: Manchester City (a)


      04: Bournemouth (h)

      11: Southampton (a)

      18: Middlesbrough (a)


      01: West Bromwich Albion (h)

      04: Everton (h)

      08: Sunderland (a)

      15: Chelsea (h)

      22: Burnley (a)

      29: Swansea City (h)


      06: Arsenal (a)

      13: Tottenham Hotspur (a)

      21: Crystal Palace (h)

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.